Favourite Tracks – June 2016

So I haven’t posted in what feels like forever and for that I am really sorry. I was hoping I would have posted a lot more than I have but honestly I’ve been so busy and full of writers block but I figured summer is here so why not share some of my favourites tracks from the month of June. You can find my full Summer 2016 playlist here on my Spotify!

Collage

Favourite Tracks of June 2016

  1. Good Life (explicit) -Kanye West ft. T-Pain
  2. Thanks For Nothing (explicit) – Brandyn Brunette
  3. Theif – Ookay
  4. 10, 000 Emerald Pools -BØRNS
  5. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now -Kane Brown
  6. Chinchilla – Jackal
  7. All My Friends (99 Soul Remix) – Snakehips ft. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper
  8. I Think I’m In Love (explicit)- Kat Dahlia 
  9. Send My Love (To Your New Lover) – Adele
  10. Come Get Her (explicit)- Rae Sremmurd
  11. Lemonade (explicit) – Danity Kane ft. Tyga
  12. F*ck With You (explicit) – Pia Mia ft. G-Easy 
  13. All Eyes On You (explicit) – Meek Mill ft. Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown
  14. Hair – Little Mix ft. Sean Paul
  15. Gold – Kiiara 
  16. Burn Wild – ROZES
  17. All In My Head (Flex) -Fifth Harmony ft. Fetty Wap
  18. Close – Nick Jonas ft. Tove Lo 

 

Leave a Reply

