FAVOURITE TRACKS – AUGUST 2016

Well I haven’t posted in what feels like ages because I’ve been dealing with some pretty personal stuff and I just haven’t had the motivation to write or review or anything it seems recently but I am sitting down right now (at 12:30 am) to share with you my favourite tracks for August. Warning: there’s a lot of country. Let’s go

Collage.jpg

  1. Bad Girls – M.I.A
  2. Closer – The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey
  3. Cold Water – Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MØ
  4. Treat You Better – Shawn Mendes
  5. Middle of a Memory – Cole Swindell 
  6. For Free – Anth ft. Conor Maynard
  7. H.O.L.Y – Florida Georgia Line
  8. From The Ground Up – Dan + Shay
  9. Church Bells – Carrie Underwood
  10. I’m So Over Getting Over You – Kira Isabella
  11. You Should Be Here – Cole Swindell
  12. Piece By Piece – Kelly Clarkson
  13. Heartbeat – Carrie Underwood
  14. Make You Miss Me – Sam Hunt
  15. Stay -Florida Georgia Line
Leave a Reply

