Favourite Tracks – My Top Tracks of 2016

2016 is almost over and there have been some pretty great albums and tracks released this year so I thought I’d make a list of all my favorite  tracks and albums of 2016 (although I won’t lie, some of these are oldies that I found a love for again). Let me know some of your faves in the comments! 

fifth-harmony-new-album.jpgFifth Harmony – 7/27

Top Three:

Work From Home ft. Ty Dolla $ign

All In My Head (Flex) ft. Fetty Wap

Write on Me 

0aa0022b.jpg

Little Mix -Glory Days

Top Three:

Shout Out to my Ex

Power

F.U

the-chainsmokers-collage-ep-581baf5721385.jpg

The Chainsmokers – Collage (EP)

Top Three:

Closer (ft. Halsey)

Don’t Let Me Down (ft. Daya)

All We Know (ft. Pheobe Ryan)

452c117c.jpg

Rae Sremmurd – Sremmlife (2015)

Top Three:

Come Get Her

Throw Sum Mo (ft. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)

No Type

Adele_-_25_(Official_Album_Cover).png

Adele – 25

Top Three:

Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

When We Were Young

Water Under The Bridge

florida-georgia-line-dig-your-roots.jpg

Florida Georgia Line – Dig Your Roots

Top Three:

H.O.L.Y

God, your mama and me ft. Backstreet Boys

May We All ft. Tim McGraw

Individual Tracks: 

Spotify: My Top Songs of 2016 Playlist 

Leave a Reply

