BOOK BLOG TAG: MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD

Thank you to BooksForTheLiving for tagging me to take part in this book blog challenge originally created by Okoto Enigma. I’m pretty excited about this so lets get started!

RULES:

-Put the award logo/image on your blog
-List the rules
-Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
-Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
-Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
-You have to nominate 10 – 20 people
-Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
-Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
-Share a link to your best post(s)

THREE THINGS ABOUT ME:

– I’m the oldest of 7 with 2 brothers and 4 sisters!

– I love chocolate but hate chocolate icing and chocolate cake (weird right?)

-I have 3 furbabies (Jax, Aries and Tarzan) and 1 hedgie (Marley)

5 QUESTIONS FROM BOOKSFORTHELIVING:

  1. What is one of your favorite book covers? Share a picture!
    • Chasing Spring by R.S Grey (but seriously how beautiful are all her covers?!)
      • 28694523.jpg
  2. What book were you surprised by? It could be one that had a major plot twist, or one you thought you’d love but didn’t, or vice-versa.
    • Beneath These Lies by Meghan March because I love all of her books but this one went above and beyond my expectations and truthfully I still don’t think I’m over it!
    • A Place in the Sun by R.S. Grey because it is just such a feel good novel and…gah I can’t even put my love into words!
  3. What is your favorite book, or recently read favorite? What about it makes it a favorite?
  4. If you could have lunch with any author, whom would it be and where would you go?
    • I’d probably have lunch with Meghan March and I’d take her to somewhere with delicious food and even better mojitos!
  5. Paperback or eBook? Why?
    • Honestly, I can’t choose! I love the convenience of ebooks but there is something so beautiful about the smell of actual books and the way they look on shelves so I would have to go with both. I will admit that if it’s a book I’m super excited for I will always get the paperback (e.g. All my Colleen Hoover books are paperback).

I TAG THE FOLLOWING FOR THE MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD:

5 QUESTIONS FOR THE BLOGGERS LISTED ABOVE:

  1. What is one of your go-to authors?
  2. If you could live in any book universe, which would you choose and why?
  3. What is your most anticipated book of 2017?
  4. If you could have lunch with any author, whom would it be and where would you go?
  5. Favourite Bookstagram account? (I’m constantly looking for more!)

MY POST LIKED POST -IT’S LOCKER ROOM TALK

 

